Motionless is set to release on September 18 on Monstercat. This single was selected by the fans during a session where we played 4 IDs and asked our fans to vote!

Stay tuned for further information …

Read more →

HQ Nightclub Contest


Check out our Facebook Fan Page to enter to win!

ALL-INCLUSIVE NIGHT out with Project 46 and Revel Nightlife at HQ in Atlantic City (August 23)

Tell us why we should pick you! Top 5 comments with the most LIKES will be entered in a random draw!

1st Place – Accommodations, VIP Table, Dinner with Us
2nd Place – 4 tickets to the show and VIP Table
3rd Place – 2 tickets to the show and VIP Table

Read more →

DJMAG TOP 100 and why it is important to us


Why do we promote this poll and why do we care?

People have been asking us why we are promoting this poll and why do we care about making it onto the DJMagTop 100. I thought it was important to let everyone know why we think this poll is important to us!

First and foremost after making the poll last year, it changed our lives! Within a couple months we went from almost never playing any shows to playing over 100 shows this year! Our goal has always been to play our music live! I believe this can be said for any musician or producer!

DJMAG has also been amazing in supporting us through our development and has always blogged our music. We have not given a dime to DJMAG for any advertising to date! So after receiving all this support, it only feels right to promote their annual poll.

The results of the poll are seen by thousands arguably millions of people worldwide. This type of exposure has been essential to our the growth and awareness of our music! We can also tell you first hand that the results are very important in places outside of North America! It is used as a tool to find new artists like ourselves!

Our goal is to have new people find our music! Regardless of your feelings towards this poll, your vote and our placement in this year’s poll will help us accomplish this goal!

Our fans have made 2013 an amazing year and we look forward to doing amazing things in 2014 regardless of this years results!

Read more →

Project 46 added to Morgan Page tour

morganpageWe are joining Morgan Page & Walden between September 13 – October 13 during the Morgan Page Presents tour. Morgan Page is looking to bring something spectacular to the live music arena. Introducing a new 3D interactive experience that was originally created for Michael Jackson’s ‘This Is It’ tour, Page will immerse crowds in an array of light and color to reach far beyond the human senses.

Check out our tour dates to see if we are stopping near you.

Read more →